Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< June

July

Change category
Wednesday 1st July 20208:00pmBible Study (by Zoom)
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 3rd July 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group (cancelled)
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 5th July 202010:30amOnline virtual service with a sermon from Revd Brian White
Monday 6th July 202010:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 7th July 20202:00pmThe Pop In (cancelled)
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 8th July 20208:00pmBible Study (by Zoom)
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 10th July 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group (cancelled)
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 12th July 202010:30amOnline virtual service with a sermon from Revd Brian White
Monday 13th July 202010:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 14th July 20202:00pmThe Pop In (cancelled)
An opportunity to 'pop in' for a cuppa and some conversation at the church. All are most welcome.
Wednesday 15th July 20208:00pmBible Study (by Zoom)
On Wednesday evenings during term time only, we meet at 7.45pm for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study, discussion and prayer from 8-9.30pm. Do come and join us.
Friday 17th July 20201:30pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group (cancelled)
Come and join in the fun - lots of toys and space to enjoy; craft, snack and a sing along too. (50p per family, Term time only)
Sunday 19th July 202010:30amOnline virtual communion service
Online virtual service with a sermon from Revd Brian White and including communion
6:00pmPrayer Together (by Zoom)
Sunday 26th July 202010:30amOnline virtual service with a sermon from Revd Brian White
<< June
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit