Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< September

October

Change category
Friday 1st October 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30amAll Age Harvest service, followed by frugal lunch
Our All Age Harvest service will be led by Dean Clark-Peasey and Nigel Brown. The service will be followed by a frugal lunch (soup and roll) with the opportunity to give donations to BMS World Mission.
Monday 4th October 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 5th October 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 8th October 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 10th October 202110:30amSunday service
6:30pm - 7:30pmPraise and Worship
Monday 11th October 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 12th October 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Friday 15th October 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Sunday 17th October 202110:30amCommunion service, led by Nigel Brown and Dean Clark-Peasey
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting at church
Monday 18th October 20219:45amLadies Bible Study Group at church
On Monday mornings during term time only, we meet at 9.45am for tea/coffee and a chat. Bible study and prayer from 10am. Do come and join us.
Tuesday 19th October 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Sunday 24th October 202110:30amSunday service
Tuesday 26th October 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs and downstairs, all welcome)
Sunday 31st October 202110:30amSunday service
<< September
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit