Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

See here for our regular activities and special events.

<< June

July

Change category
Friday 2nd July 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Please phone the church office (01933 664114) to book your place and see the Little Pickles Facebook page for further details:
Sunday 4th July 202110:30amAll Age Lite service at church, with live stream online
Monday 5th July 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Friday 9th July 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Please phone the church office (01933 664114) to book your place and see the Little Pickles Facebook page for further details:
Sunday 11th July 202110:30amSunday service at church, with live stream online
Monday 12th July 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Friday 16th July 20211:30pm - 3:00pmLittle Pickles Baby & Toddler Group
Please phone the church office (01933 664114) to book your place and see the Little Pickles Facebook page for further details:
Sunday 18th July 202110:30amCommunion service at church, with live stream online
6:00pm - 7:00pmPrayer meeting, upstairs at church
Monday 19th July 202110:00amLadies Bible Study Group (by Zoom)
On Monday mornings during term time only, we are meeting online at 10.00am. If you would like to join us, please contact Sarah L for further details or contact the church office (Tel:01933 664114 Email: office@wollastonchurch.plus.com).
Tuesday 20th July 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
Wednesday 21st July 20217:30pmChurch members’ meeting at church
Sunday 25th July 202110:30amSunday service at church
Tuesday 27th July 20212:00pm - 3:30pmThe Pop In (upstairs only, for pool and friendship)
<< June
This Baptist Church website is powered by Church Edit